NB* Due to staff training, staff holidays & public holidays the timetable is subject to change. To view the available classes & to book your classes please visit the booking page.

Classes Schedule

July, 2020
Monday
29
4 CLASSES
Monday, June 29, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Standing Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Tuesday
30
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Wednesday
1
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Thursday
2
4 CLASSES
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
Friday
3
1 CLASSES
Friday, July 3, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Saturday
4
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Sunday
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 5, 2020
6
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 6, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Standing Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
7
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
8
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
9
4 CLASSES
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
10
1 CLASSES
Friday, July 10, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
11
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 11, 2020
12
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 12, 2020
13
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 13, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Standing Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
14
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
15
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
16
4 CLASSES
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
17
1 CLASSES
Friday, July 17, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
18
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 18, 2020
19
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 19, 2020
20
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 20, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Standing Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
21
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
22
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
23
4 CLASSES
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
24
1 CLASSES
Friday, July 24, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
25
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 25, 2020
26
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 26, 2020
27
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 27, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Standing Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
28
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
29
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
30
4 CLASSES
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
31
1 CLASSES
Friday, July 31, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
1
NO CLASSES
Saturday, August 1, 2020
2
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 2, 2020