NB* Due to staff training, staff holidays & public holidays the timetable is subject to change. To view the available classes & to book your classes please visit the online booking page below.


Classes Schedule

June, 2021
Monday
31
3 CLASSES
Monday, May 31, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
Tuesday
1
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Wednesday
2
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Online Pilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Online Pilates 7:30PM - 8:15PM
Thursday
3
2 CLASSES
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
Friday
4
2 CLASSES
Friday, June 4, 2021
Online Pilates 6:45AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Saturday
5
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Sunday
6
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 6, 2021
7
3 CLASSES
Monday, June 7, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
8
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
9
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Online Pilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Online Pilates 7:30PM - 8:15PM
10
2 CLASSES
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
11
2 CLASSES
Friday, June 11, 2021
Online Pilates 6:45AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
12
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 12, 2021
13
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 13, 2021
14
3 CLASSES
Monday, June 14, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
15
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
16
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Online Pilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Online Pilates 7:30PM - 8:15PM
17
2 CLASSES
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
18
2 CLASSES
Friday, June 18, 2021
Online Pilates 6:45AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
19
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 19, 2021
20
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 20, 2021
21
3 CLASSES
Monday, June 21, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
22
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
23
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Online Pilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Online Pilates 7:30PM - 8:15PM
24
2 CLASSES
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
25
2 CLASSES
Friday, June 25, 2021
Online Pilates 6:45AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
26
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 26, 2021
27
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 27, 2021
28
3 CLASSES
Monday, June 28, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
29
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
30
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Online Pilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Online Pilates 7:30PM - 8:15PM
1
2 CLASSES
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
2
2 CLASSES
Friday, July 2, 2021
Online Pilates 6:45AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
3
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 3, 2021
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 4, 2021