NB* Due to staff training, staff holidays & public holidays the timetable is subject to change. To view the available classes & to book your classes please visit the online booking page below.


Classes Schedule

September, 2021
Monday
30
3 CLASSES
Monday, August 30, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
Tuesday
31
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Backcare Course 12:30PM - 13:20PM
Online Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Backcare Course 7:20PM - 8:10PM
Wednesday
1
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Online Pilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Online Pilates 7:30PM - 8:15PM
Thursday
2
2 CLASSES
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
Friday
3
2 CLASSES
Friday, September 3, 2021
Online Pilates 6:45AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Saturday
4
NO CLASSES
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Sunday
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 5, 2021
6
3 CLASSES
Monday, September 6, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
7
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Backcare Course 12:30PM - 13:20PM
Online Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Backcare Course 7:20PM - 8:10PM
8
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Online Pilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Online Pilates 7:30PM - 8:15PM
9
2 CLASSES
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
10
2 CLASSES
Friday, September 10, 2021
Online Pilates 6:45AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
11
NO CLASSES
Saturday, September 11, 2021
12
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 12, 2021
13
3 CLASSES
Monday, September 13, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
14
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Backcare Course 12:30PM - 13:20PM
Online Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Backcare Course 7:20PM - 8:10PM
15
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Online Pilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Online Pilates 7:30PM - 8:15PM
16
2 CLASSES
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
17
2 CLASSES
Friday, September 17, 2021
Online Pilates 6:45AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
18
NO CLASSES
Saturday, September 18, 2021
19
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 19, 2021
20
3 CLASSES
Monday, September 20, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
21
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Backcare Course 12:30PM - 13:20PM
Online Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Backcare Course 7:20PM - 8:10PM
22
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Online Pilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Online Pilates 7:30PM - 8:15PM
23
2 CLASSES
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
24
2 CLASSES
Friday, September 24, 2021
Online Pilates 6:45AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
25
NO CLASSES
Saturday, September 25, 2021
26
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 26, 2021
27
3 CLASSES
Monday, September 27, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
28
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Backcare Course 12:30PM - 13:20PM
Online Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Backcare Course 7:20PM - 8:10PM
29
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Online Pilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Online Pilates 7:30PM - 8:15PM
30
2 CLASSES
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
1
2 CLASSES
Friday, October 1, 2021
Online Pilates 6:45AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
2
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 2, 2021
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 3, 2021