NB* Due to staff training, staff holidays & public holidays the timetable is subject to change. To view the available classes & to book your classes please visit the booking page.

Classes Schedule

May, 2020
Monday
27
2 CLASSES
Monday, April 27, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tuesday
28
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Wednesday
29
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Thursday
30
4 CLASSES
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
Friday
1
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 1, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Saturday
2
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Sunday
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 3, 2020
4
2 CLASSES
Monday, May 4, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
5
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
6
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
7
4 CLASSES
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
8
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 8, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
9
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 9, 2020
10
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 10, 2020
11
2 CLASSES
Monday, May 11, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
12
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
13
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
14
4 CLASSES
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
15
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 15, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
16
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 16, 2020
17
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 17, 2020
18
2 CLASSES
Monday, May 18, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
19
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
20
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
21
4 CLASSES
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
22
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 22, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
23
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 23, 2020
24
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 24, 2020
25
2 CLASSES
Monday, May 25, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
26
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
27
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
28
4 CLASSES
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
29
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 29, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
30
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 30, 2020
31
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 31, 2020