NB* Due to staff training, staff holidays & public holidays the timetable is subject to change. To view the available classes & to book your classes please visit the online booking page below.


Classes Schedule

July, 2022
Monday
27
1 CLASSES
Monday, June 27, 2022
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
Tuesday
28
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Wednesday
29
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Thursday
30
NO CLASSES
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Friday
1
NO CLASSES
Friday, July 1, 2022
Saturday
2
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Sunday
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 3, 2022
4
1 CLASSES
Monday, July 4, 2022
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
5
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
6
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
7
NO CLASSES
Thursday, July 7, 2022
8
NO CLASSES
Friday, July 8, 2022
9
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 9, 2022
10
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 10, 2022
11
1 CLASSES
Monday, July 11, 2022
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
12
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
13
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
14
NO CLASSES
Thursday, July 14, 2022
15
NO CLASSES
Friday, July 15, 2022
16
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 16, 2022
17
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 17, 2022
18
1 CLASSES
Monday, July 18, 2022
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
19
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
20
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
21
NO CLASSES
Thursday, July 21, 2022
22
NO CLASSES
Friday, July 22, 2022
23
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 23, 2022
24
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 24, 2022
25
1 CLASSES
Monday, July 25, 2022
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
26
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
27
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Online Yoga 7AM - 7:45AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
28
NO CLASSES
Thursday, July 28, 2022
29
NO CLASSES
Friday, July 29, 2022
30
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 30, 2022
31
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 31, 2022