NB* Due to staff training, staff holidays & public holidays the timetable is subject to change. To view the available classes & to book your classes please visit the booking page.

Classes Schedule

October, 2020
Monday
28
3 CLASSES
Monday, September 28, 2020
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
Tuesday
29
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Studio Group Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Wednesday
30
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Thursday
1
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
Friday
2
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 2, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Saturday
3
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Sunday
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 4, 2020
5
3 CLASSES
Monday, October 5, 2020
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
6
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Studio Group Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
7
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
8
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
9
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 9, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 10, 2020
11
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 11, 2020
12
3 CLASSES
Monday, October 12, 2020
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
13
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Studio Group Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
14
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
15
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
16
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 16, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
17
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 17, 2020
18
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 18, 2020
19
3 CLASSES
Monday, October 19, 2020
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
20
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Studio Group Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
21
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
22
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
23
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 23, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
24
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 24, 2020
25
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 25, 2020
26
3 CLASSES
Monday, October 26, 2020
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
27
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Studio Group Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
28
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Standing Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
29
4 CLASSES
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
30
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 30, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
31
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 31, 2020
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 1, 2020