NB* Timetable is subject to change.
No classes between 24/12/19 - 02/01/20
To book your classes please visit the booking page.

Classes Schedule

December, 2019
Monday
25
2 CLASSES
Monday, November 25, 2019
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tuesday
26
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 12:30PM - 1:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Wednesday
27
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15AM
Thursday
28
5 CLASSES
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Pilates on the Ball 8:45AM - 9:30AM
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 5:45PM - 6:30PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
Friday
29
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 29, 2019
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Saturday
30
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sunday
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 1, 2019
2
2 CLASSES
Monday, December 2, 2019
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
3
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 12:30PM - 1:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
4
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15AM
5
5 CLASSES
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Pilates on the Ball 8:45AM - 9:30AM
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 5:45PM - 6:30PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
6
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 6, 2019
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
7
NO CLASSES
Saturday, December 7, 2019
8
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 8, 2019
9
2 CLASSES
Monday, December 9, 2019
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 12:30PM - 1:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
11
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Equipilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15AM
12
5 CLASSES
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Pilates on the Ball 8:45AM - 9:30AM
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 5:45PM - 6:30PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
13
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 13, 2019
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
14
NO CLASSES
Saturday, December 14, 2019
15
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 15, 2019
16
2 CLASSES
Monday, December 16, 2019
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
17
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 12:30PM - 1:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
18
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15AM
19
5 CLASSES
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Pilates on the Ball 8:45AM - 9:30AM
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 5:45PM - 6:30PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
20
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 20, 2019
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
21
NO CLASSES
Saturday, December 21, 2019
22
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 22, 2019
23
2 CLASSES
Monday, December 23, 2019
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
24
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 12:30PM - 1:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
25
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15AM
26
5 CLASSES
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Pilates on the Ball 8:45AM - 9:30AM
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 5:45PM - 6:30PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
27
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 27, 2019
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
28
NO CLASSES
Saturday, December 28, 2019
29
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 29, 2019
30
2 CLASSES
Monday, December 30, 2019
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
31
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 12:30PM - 1:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
1
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15AM
2
5 CLASSES
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Pilates on the Ball 8:45AM - 9:30AM
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 5:45PM - 6:30PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
3
2 CLASSES
Friday, January 3, 2020
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
4
NO CLASSES
Saturday, January 4, 2020
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 5, 2020