NB* Due to staff training, staff holidays & public holidays the timetable is subject to change. To view the available classes & to book your classes please visit the booking page.

Classes Schedule

April, 2020
Monday
30
2 CLASSES
Monday, March 30, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tuesday
31
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 12:30PM - 1:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Wednesday
1
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Healthy Bones Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Equipilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
Thursday
2
4 CLASSES
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 5:45PM - 6:30PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
Friday
3
NO CLASSES
Friday, April 3, 2020
Saturday
4
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Sunday
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 5, 2020
6
2 CLASSES
Monday, April 6, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
7
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 12:30PM - 1:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
8
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Healthy Bones Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Equipilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
9
4 CLASSES
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 5:45PM - 6:30PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
10
NO CLASSES
Friday, April 10, 2020
11
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 11, 2020
12
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 12, 2020
13
2 CLASSES
Monday, April 13, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
14
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 12:30PM - 1:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
15
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Healthy Bones Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Equipilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
16
4 CLASSES
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 5:45PM - 6:30PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
17
NO CLASSES
Friday, April 17, 2020
18
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 18, 2020
19
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 19, 2020
20
2 CLASSES
Monday, April 20, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
21
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 12:30PM - 1:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
22
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Healthy Bones Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Equipilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
23
4 CLASSES
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 5:45PM - 6:30PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
24
NO CLASSES
Friday, April 24, 2020
25
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 25, 2020
26
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 26, 2020
27
2 CLASSES
Monday, April 27, 2020
Yoga 7:30pm - 8:15PM
Yoga 9:30AM - 10:15AM
28
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates for Men 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 12:30PM - 1:15PM
Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
29
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Healthy Bones Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15AM
Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Equipilates 6:30PM - 7:15PM
30
4 CLASSES
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pilates 5:45PM - 6:30PM
Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
1
NO CLASSES
Friday, May 1, 2020
2
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 2, 2020
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 3, 2020