NB* Due to staff training, staff holidays & public holidays the timetable is subject to change. To view the available classes & to book your classes please visit the online booking page below.


Classes Schedule

November, 2020
Monday
26
3 CLASSES
Monday, October 26, 2020
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
Tuesday
27
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Pilates 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Studio Group Pilates 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Studio Group Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Reformer Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Reformer Pilates 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday
28
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Thursday
29
5 CLASSES
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Online Pilates on the Swiss-ball 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Reformer Pilates 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
Friday
30
2 CLASSES
Friday, October 30, 2020
Online Pilates 6:55AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Saturday
31
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Sunday
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 1, 2020
2
3 CLASSES
Monday, November 2, 2020
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
3
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Pilates 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Studio Group Pilates 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Studio Group Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Reformer Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Reformer Pilates 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
4
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
5
5 CLASSES
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Online Pilates on the Swiss-ball 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Reformer Pilates 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
6
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 6, 2020
Online Pilates 6:55AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
7
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 7, 2020
8
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 8, 2020
9
3 CLASSES
Monday, November 9, 2020
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
10
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Pilates 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Studio Group Pilates 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Studio Group Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Reformer Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Reformer Pilates 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
11
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
12
5 CLASSES
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Online Pilates on the Swiss-ball 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Reformer Pilates 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
13
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 13, 2020
Online Pilates 6:55AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
14
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 14, 2020
15
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 15, 2020
16
3 CLASSES
Monday, November 16, 2020
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
17
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Pilates 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Studio Group Pilates 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Studio Group Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Reformer Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Reformer Pilates 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
18
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
19
5 CLASSES
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Online Pilates on the Swiss-ball 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Reformer Pilates 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
20
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 20, 2020
Online Pilates 6:55AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
21
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 21, 2020
22
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 22, 2020
23
3 CLASSES
Monday, November 23, 2020
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
24
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Pilates 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Studio Group Pilates 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Studio Group Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Reformer Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Reformer Pilates 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
25
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
26
5 CLASSES
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Online Pilates on the Swiss-ball 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Reformer Pilates 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
27
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 27, 2020
Online Pilates 6:55AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
28
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 28, 2020
29
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 29, 2020
30
3 CLASSES
Monday, November 30, 2020
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Online Pilates 6PM - 6:45PM
Online Yoga 7:30PM - 8:15PM
1
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Reformer Pilates 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Studio Group Pilates 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Studio Group Pilates 5:30PM - 6:15PM
Reformer Pilates 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Reformer Pilates 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
2
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Yoga 5:30PM - 6:15PM
3
5 CLASSES
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Online Pilates on the Swiss-ball 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Online Pilates 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Studio Group Pilates 11:30AM - 12:15PM
Reformer Pilates 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Online Pilates 6:45PM - 7:30PM
4
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 4, 2020
Online Pilates 6:55AM - 7:30AM
Online Pilates 9:30AM - 10:15AM
5
NO CLASSES
Saturday, December 5, 2020
6
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 6, 2020